Town Board

The Town of Milan is governed by a Town Board consisting of the Supervisor and four Council members. The Supervisor is the presiding officer. The Board adopts resolutions, ordinances and local laws, and approves the annual budget and tax levy. The Council Members are elected to represent their town for a four-year term. The Supervisor is elected for a two-year term.

The Town Board meets monthly on the 3rd Monday at 7:00 PM. This meeting is the formal town board meeting with action taken on legal, monetary and other matters of the town. The public is invited and included in discussion at the discretion of the chair.

Ossie Stippa, local artist, sketched this building in honor of Milan, NY Community Day July 19th 1970.

  • Town Supervisor: Alfred Lo Brutto
  • Town Council: Jack Campisi, William Jeffway, Debra Blalock, Kevin Pike
  • Town Clerk: Catherine M. Gill 758-5133 ext 126
  • Supervisor’s Clerk: Victoria Lo Brutto

2023 Meeting Documents

2022 Meeting Documents

For 2022 agendas and minutes click here: Town Board Agendas/Minutes Archive

Stay In Touch


  • Wilcox Memorial Town Hall
    20 Wilcox Circle
    Milan, New York 12571
  • More Ways to Stay in Touch:
    • See below for
      On-Site Search Engine
    • See below for Opt-in Email Signup
    • Contact Us – Form
    • Locator Map – Directions

More Information

  • Web Site Privacy Policy
    & Disclaimers
  • Info: How to enlarge/reduce type/screen views (ADA)
Translate »